Reviews

We're proud of the expert level of work we do. Here's what some of our customers have had to say about us.

Daryl

January 2021

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism

Source: Google

Jesus Menendez

December 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

I asked a few companies for a quote, and Assure Heating was the only honest ones that offered me a repair for a super reasonable price. (Some other individuals/companies just tried to rip us off)

The diagnosis of the issue was spot on on my 10 year old Worcester boiler.

They came right on time and they did a superb job
They were very respectful, clean, tidy, (They even wore face masks during the whole time they stayed, in this times of pandemic).

Very very pleased and I will definitely use them for any boiler related issues in the future.

Kind Regards

S. C.

December 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

Grace Fox

December 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

Assure Heating & Plumbing were recommended to me, and what an excellent recommendation it was. Eric fixed my broken boiler which is 12 years old. He was very reasonable and I greatly appreciated the way Eric explained what had happened and how it was resolved. Thank you Eric. 10/10 from me – cheers!

Christie Guest

December 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

Had 3 rads changed which involved draining of system. Very professional and efficient service and nice guys too! Quick to respond and only had to wait a few days to be booked in! Which is rare these days. Would definitely recommend 👏🏻👏🏻

Harmesh Chauhan

December 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Source: Google

I needed a new boiler fitted and Assure Heating provided a competitive fixed price quote along with a long service warranty with 2 years free annual servicing which convinced me to use them.

Very professional, courtesous and a hard working team.

They had the boiler installed and working in one day. With no hidden costs or surprises afterwards.

I can highly recommend using Eric and Assure Heating.

Tony Louth

November 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

They were recommended to me, and they done a great job. Eric came and quoted the day I called, quote accepted, and new boiler fitted on a day that suited us. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Wesley Sotherton

November 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

Maurice Blaber

October 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

Like most people renewing a boiler is a big deal, three quotes recommended but I went for four. One never bothered to show, the second did when the manufacturer prompted him but never sent a quote! That left two and I decide to go with Assure Heating because they turned up at the agreed time for the quote; explained everything in detail and did not try to pull the wool over my eyes.

The work commenced on the date specified and I asked if Eric would quote and fit extra radiators that were not in the original request. He confirmed the cost that morning by email and it was accepted without hesitation.

The fit took longer than anticipated because of the need to pass the flue through a very deep concrete lintel. While the total time was almost four days at no time was I left in need of heating or hot water. Eric and his mate Ryan came in on Saturday morning to complete the boiler installation. This was followed by another full day to fit the new radiators, two had been damaged by the delivery company and replaced so, the last three completed at a later stage.

The works were carried out efficiently and at no time did I see either person doing nothing. One criticism, when tea or coffee was offered it was often drunk when it had become cold!

I would have no hesitation in recommending Assure Heating, my homework told me to buy a Worcester Bosch unit and the radiators installed were Stelrad.

Christopher Mann

September 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

Eric power-flushed the central heating system and installed a New Worcester Bosch boiler. He always responds promptly to messages, did a first rate job and followed up the same day when we had questions from our tenant. I cannot recommend Assure Heating too highly – excellent and a pleasure to do business with – I would always use him again!

Naomi Lawrence

September 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

Nathan Ferrol

August 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

We wanted to replace our boiler following issues with our old one. We went with this company based on a recommendation and we were very impressed with both the professionalism and value for money. Eric and Ryan took out the exisiting boiler, fitted in a new Worcester Bosch boiler (one of the best boilers on the market), and tidied up after themselves upon completion of the work. They were friendly and courteous throughout. Highly recommended.

Paul Andrews

July 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

We had a mini emergency with a burst water hose to the toilet within a cavity wall. Eric arrived promptly, was very tidy, professional and polite. Would highly recommend. Thank you Eric!

Stacey Frewin

July 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Source: Google

After trying to solve a block for months in our new home. Eric came round as soon as lockdown was eased and fixed the problem very quickly. He also fixed our hot tap.

Very professional and friendly and would highly recommend to friends and family

Faye Hollingdale

June 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

Really professional service with good advice. I have no idea where plumbing is concerned and had purchased an incorrect tap for the job, Eric went out of his way to get the correct tap and fit it all in the same visit. I now have the two main sinks in my house with hot water and no leaks and the added bonus they look great. Can highly recommend!

Jason Specht

June 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

2nd time I’ve used this company. Smaller job this time just a few new taps fitted. Very pleased With the work. The guys punctual and does a neat job, and I think good value for money.

Anurag Aggarwal

June 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

Very professional and tidy service by Eric. He did explained the issue clearly and the price quoted was also very reasonable. I will be surely using his services for all my house plumbing jobs.

Candice Reed

June 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

We found Assure Heating & Plumbing through Worcester-Bosch. They visited our house to assess the job and provide a quote. We were able to ask questions and received advice on the output we needed and also discussed the differences between boiler models. They replaced our boiler and flue which exited from an extension roof as well as installing the thermostat which is controlled via your phone. The job was undertaken perfectly and everything left clean and tidy. We would 100% recommend and will be back in contact with them to return for the boiler service in a years time.

Nic Wheele

June 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Source: Google

Very helpful and professional.

Adam Watts

June 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

We have been using Eric several years for annual gas safety check certificates and other jobs at our home. We find him very reliable, and competitive on his prices. We are very happy with his services.

Alan F

March 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

Eric made a detailed survey of our heating system followed up with a competitive quote which was excepted. New boiler was installed, system balanced. Old boiler taken away. Prompt, clean service. I highly recommend Assure Heating

Alistair Newlands

March 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

Great Service, Good Value, Timely and Excellent hypercare …thoroughly recommend.

Kevin Watson

February 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Source: Google

Eric & the team at Assure were excellent when quoting for, and fitting our new boiler system. They talked us through the options, provided a competitive quote and completed the work promptly and to a very high standard. They also replaced TRVs on our radiators, helped out with removing an old gas fire and fixing some other things when on site. Highly recommended.

T Uddin-Jones

February 2020

5 Stars

Positives: Quality, Value

Source: Google

Fantastic service. Up front and honest about the work that needed to be carried out on our boiler.

Karp Talwar

February 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

Excellent always let’s me know what’s going on.

Kevin Morgan

February 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

If your looking for plumbing or heating work to be done You can’t go wrong with Assure heating and plumbing Ltd.

Eric has just installed our Worcester boiler he is very nolegable and very tidy would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Steve Ferrol

January 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

I am pleased to say that the job was carried out in an honest, compassionate and professional manner. I am very satisfied with the results of the work, I cannot fault the engineer who was friendly, efficient and tidy. A job well done, top marks.

Miz Mo

January 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

Replaced old boiler with a new combi boiler. They were quick and efficient in carrying out the task, very pleased with result.

Cestrian56

January 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

Very reliable and professional

I have employed Eric several times and he has been consistently reliable, friendly and very professional in all aspects of the work he has completed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Gavin Cotton

January 2020

5 Stars

Source: Google

I booked Assure for a boiler replacement, and can totally recommend Eric. He was very professional both on the phone and in person, and was happy to go into detail explaining how everything works. Now my go-to Heating Engineer!

Suzanne Jerram

December 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

Eric is honest, polite and a reliable/capable worker. Would recommend.

Sabrina and Salima

December 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

Great service! Best price! Came out at 9am and got the job done under a hour. Very reliable

Peter Herbert

December 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

We had a new Worcester Boiler installed by Eric last week and what a great job it was, Eric was absolutely on time, really professional , very carful and clean and tidy, a super job and really good value for money, I couldn’t recommend Eric more highly.

I had another small job done today and again a really efficient and professional job.

There are many companies out there, but very few as good as this !

Sophie Archer

November 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

Very professional service. From initial quote to completion it only took 4 days. They recommended a Vaillant boiler and were very knowledgeable. The engineers who did the installation left the kitchen tidy. Would definitely recommend

Martin Grossman

November 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

These guys worked extremely hard and efficiently installing a combi boiler system at my flat. The quality of their work was excellent resulting in me being a very satisfied customer. I highly recommend this company.

M Hammond

November 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

Very quick ,friendly and professional service. Eric was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and more importantly fixed our boiler problem. Would definitely be calling him back should we needed to in the future.

Graham Carter

October 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

Eric installed a new Baxi combination gas boiler for us and we are very impressed with his high standards of workmanship.
Very clean and tidy good help and advice given,
He worked very hard to complete the job in one day.
We would highly recommend him for a great job at a very good price.

Kind Regards
Graham & Joan

Tim Wheatley

October 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

Excellent firm to deal with. Extremely professional and reliable. Used a number of times and always found to be very responsive and trustworthy. Each time, issues have been identified and fixed with no fuss and for a reasonable price. Would use again.

David Denton

October 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

Was very pleased with the service received from Eric at Assure Heating & Plumbing for my new boiler installation, from the quote to completion of work the service was top notch and workmanship is excellent.
Highly recommend

Patrick Agu

October 2019

5 Stars

Source: Google

Assured heating and plumbing is simply the best, customer service is amazing! So professional! Will recommend them any day!

Looking for a no-obligation quote, or have a plumbing or heating emergency?

Get in touch to let us know what you need. You can call us on
01277 280 905 or 07498 965 692.

ASSURE HEATING & PLUMBING LTD, registered address 1st Floor, Commerce House, 1 Raven Road, South Woodford, London, United Kingdom, E18 1HB, company number 11218177 is an Introducer Appointed Representative of TradeHelp. Our firm reference number is 946090. TradeHelp is a trading style of Tradehelp Ltd, Marchwiel Centre, Bryn Lane, Wrexham Ind Est, LL13 9UT, registered in England (03712438), authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (firm reference number 697812). TradeHelp are a credit broker, not a lender, and offer loans from a small panel of carefully selected lenders. TradeHelp do not offer financial advice and do not charge you for credit broking services. All loans are subject to status.

©2019 Assure Heating and Plumbing Ltd. Company Number: 11218177

Registered Office Address: 133 Billericay Road, Brentwood, Essex CM13 3SD

Website designed and created by Scott Cole